stripped of everything

Throwback Thursday (6)

with 5 comments

My selection of photos to choose from continues to shrink each week. Sure in albums I have hundreds and hundreds. Online however I only have a few.

This week’s photo selection was taken in 1984 with my brothers and cousins at Christmas time over and Mamaw‘s. You can find me at the very end on the left side.

If you’re reading this, you should join in on your blog. Find an old photo, post it(be sure to post the year or the “year-police” will come find you like they did me), and then be sure to leave a comment here so we can find our way over to look at yours.

Ready.
Set.
Go.

Like this post? Subscribe to my blog feed here!

Written by vagabondrunn

June 5, 2008 at 8:22 am

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very cute… looks very similar to the one you posted last week, was it from the same party? Are you the one in the middle with the blue shirt? My post is on its way.

    Scott Fillmer

    June 5, 2008 at 8:46 am

  2. […] is my latest installment for Throwback Thrusday from Vagabondrunn (see Throwback Thursday (6)). This is officially my last post for Throwback Thrusday that is not of myself, sorry, one more […]

  3. Aww…you called your grandmother “mamaw.”

    That’s what my kids call my mum. 😉

    Cute pic! Still, it’s not enough to convince me to play…

    {yes, I’m chicken}

    Jen

    June 5, 2008 at 9:33 am

  4. I like how no one is even looking at the camera.

    My throwback.

    Andra

    June 5, 2008 at 3:38 pm

  5. […] is my latest installment for Throwback Thrusday from Vagabondrunn (see Throwback Thursday (6)). This is officially my last post for Throwback Thrusday that is not of myself, sorry, one more […]


Leave a comment