stripped of everything

3am Tweets, 4am Sleep

with 2 comments

I ran this fancy little program to analyze my twitter usage this morning; just out of curiousity.
Here’s what I found:(click to enlarge)

I have never sent a tweet at 4 a.m. in the morning. I’ve at least sent one every other hour of the day.
I feel like if I should ever decide to send a tweet at 4 a.m., it has to be something ground breaking.

When do you tweet most?

Like this post? Subscribe to my blog feed here!

Written by vagabondrunn

June 13, 2008 at 10:39 am

Posted in Twitter

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You tweet a lot. But that’s always good.

    So, I am wondering, how did you get involved with planting a church?

    Andra

    June 14, 2008 at 12:36 am

  2. I tweet most when I have nothing else to do. I do need to tweet more I guess.

    Jeff

    June 14, 2008 at 6:27 am


Leave a comment