stripped of everything

Happy Father’s Day

with 2 comments

I just want to take a minute and honor all the father’s out there.
In particular, my dad;

Thanks for always supporting me, and for guiding me in my relationship with God. You have showed me the importance of hard work and of never giving up. You’ve also showed me the ability of loving and being compassionate. That it’s okay to be broken and soft. Without you, I fully believe I’d most likely be a punk and a jerk.
Thank-you Dad…today is YOUR day.

HAPPY FATHER’S DAY!

Like this post? Subscribe to my blog feed here!

Written by vagabondrunn

June 15, 2008 at 12:44 pm

Posted in Family

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This must be the most popular post today… of course, I did one too, still, I love seeing all the images of “dads” out there.

    Scott Fillmer

    June 15, 2008 at 3:14 pm

  2. Hey Kyle I post on Small group .. .Happy Father’s Day to our one great fabulous Father who sent His son to die for us

    grace and peace
    Geoff Bradley

    gbrad

    June 18, 2008 at 6:42 am


Leave a Reply

