stripped of everything

Blog of the Month??

with one comment

So WordPress releases “Blogs of the Month” er something, each month.
Anyhow, I was informed that in the month of December I did something right.
I was #9, in the “Top 100 Growing Blogs” in the month of December.
Look, I swear I’m not making this up…
blogs-of-the-month
Right inbetween Life@Christ The Rock and the Spanish Blog.
Uhh…

Anyhow, now I’m not sure how they come to this decision.
Perhaps I just sucked it up amazingly in November, and so in December since I actually did something, it showed up.
Or maybe it actually was something cool, and means my blog is actually being viewed.
December was a busy month for my blog…hmm, who knows.
It does make me wonder if I should actually blog about stuff of importance every so often.
Because according to WordPress….People are watchhiiinng.

Hi, my name is Kyle and I’m a blog stat whore…are you?

Written by vagabondrunn

January 23, 2009 at 5:29 pm

Posted in Blog

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kyle, this is actually really cool. #9 is kind of a big deal. Very awesome.

    mybeautifullove

    January 24, 2009 at 1:58 am


Leave a Reply

