stripped of everything

date night update

with 4 comments

Tonight I took Allison out to celebrate her birthday.
We don’t get to do the romantic scenes too often, so tonight I took her to Houlihan’s.
If you have never been there, go.
It’s one of our favorite restaurants to go to.
Great atmosphere, and amazing food.

As the last post stated, Allison believed we were staying in and that I was cooking dinner for her.
The truth is, I care about her too much to cook for her.

Anyhow, the evening was great.
She was surprised…pleasantly I must say.
Dinner was great, and so was the food.

I am madly in love with her, it’s true.
dsc03498-1
dsc03499-1

Tell me something, anything. I don’t care what it is. Just spill your guts about something.

Written by vagabondrunn

January 17, 2009 at 12:41 am

Posted in Allison, Beauty, Life, Love

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thank you for taking me out for my surprise, romantic dinner babe. It was absolutely perfect. I love you. šŸ™‚

    P.S. Only 175 views until you reach 30,000!

    mybeautifullove

    January 17, 2009 at 1:36 pm

  2. what a beautiful post and beautiful couple

    amy

    January 19, 2009 at 12:03 pm

  3. anything?
    i am madly in love with my family
    happy birthday allison and happy madly-in-love both of you

    candidchatter

    January 19, 2009 at 12:33 pm

  4. You guys are such a sweet couple! Reading each of your posts makes me so happy for each of you!

    Vanessa

    January 21, 2009 at 4:59 pm


Leave a Reply

