stripped of everything

Welcome 2009

with 2 comments

welcome2009

And so it begins.
The beginning of a fresh start.
2008 has without a doubt had it’s share of terrible times and amazing times.
It’s weird, because at one point, I would have said that 2008 would go down as my least favorite year of all time.
Looking back now, and really considering all the hard times compared with the amazing new beginnings, I can only say that 2008 is a year that will go down as the year that defined and paved the path for the rest of my life.
It was a year that I consider to share the best and the worst of my life.
Don’t get me wrong, I’m happy that 2008 is over.
Easily happy.
I am definitely looking forward to what 2009 has in store for her and me…
n58213741_32621003_409
And lucky you, you get to read all about it right here at Run’n Like A Vagabond.

Now you tell me…What is one thing you loved about 2008?

Written by vagabondrunn

January 1, 2009 at 2:30 pm

Posted in 2009, Life, Say huh?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Getting pregnant in April. Now I’m about to see what God made for me. I cannot wait!

    Heidi Reed

    candidchatter

    January 1, 2009 at 3:22 pm

  2. i’d have to say my favorite experience of 2008 was meeting new people…at work and at a certain bloggers’ party! wish we could’ve connected last week, but looking forward to doing so sometime in THIS year.

    jenn

    January 1, 2009 at 7:45 pm


Leave a Reply

