stripped of everything

2008 Review in Photos

with one comment

Wow.
I really have no clue where to begin.
2008 brought so many ups and downs that just the thought of going through and rehashing all of it freaks me out.
Regardless, 2008 was amazing for many reasons, and one in particular.

Thankful fors in 2008 in no particular order:
(clicking each photo will enable you to leave a comment and to enlarge a specific photo)

There are many more photo’s I could place up there; blog party, etc. However I have limited space and time.
Perhaps if I feel it, I’ll do a 2008 in Review part II.
I will say this, Twitpic made this a whole lot easier.

Anyhow….
I truly never will forget 2008.
Each memory will be tattooed on mind and heart forever.
From the moment of 01/01/08, to the moment of all the tears I cried, to the moment I first laid my lips on Allison’s, to the moments soon awaiting me in the next few days.
2008 will be a defining moment of my life to come.

I could truly never be more blessed.

Here’s to 2009!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You are amazing. And you have some VERY handsome pictures of yourself on here…. :] I like them.

    2008 certainly had its ups and downs for you (and us, lol) but neither one of us would be the same without it. Thank you for making my year way more incredible than I ever could have imagined, I can’t wait to see what 2009 has in store…

    mybeautifullove

    December 24, 2008 at 12:04 am


Leave a Reply

