stripped of everything

Interpression Ministries

with 7 comments

I introduce to you…
tree1

This is what God has had me working on for four years.
I didn’t realize I was working on it that long until two weeks ago when he decided to reveal his plan for me. This is just the beginning. God has some amazing plans for Interpression and for the lives that will be changed.

I am currently working on funding for a website. Until then however, be sure to check out the blog to learn more about Interpression Ministries, including the first of four Q&A’s with me. I will be updating the blog throughout the week with information. So be sure to check back often.

Honestly, I get chills just talking about Interpression.

Thank you God for trusting me with this ministry.

Written by vagabondrunn

November 24, 2008 at 7:36 pm

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is so cool.

    You listened to God when He gave you instructions, and He is really going to bless you because of it. I’m really excited to hear more about everything 🙂

    The logo is really, really awesome. Hopefully it’s exactly what you wanted.

    I’m really proud of you. 🙂

    mybeautifullove

    November 25, 2008 at 12:02 am

  2. Passion Kyle. You said it in your list of Q&A on the Interpression blog. Passion. It creates change. It makes you do something. See? You got it brother. Great, great job and good luck with your ministry. I am so excited for you!!

    Heidi

    candidchatter

    November 25, 2008 at 11:02 am

  3. Love the logo Kyle! I’m super excited to see what God’s going to do! Prayers for His best~

    Robin

    November 25, 2008 at 11:21 am

  4. Do you own the interpression is part of INTERPRESSIONISM group name. Do you know what interpression mean?

    Sir Austin

    July 29, 2011 at 6:22 pm

  5. Do you own the interpression? Do you know Interpression is part of the INTERPRESSIONISM trademark. Do you understand what interpression mean? Do you know that you have to ask permission to use this name?

    Sir Austin

    July 29, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    • I have to confess that I was wrong, even I created the group names “Interpressionism”, “interpression” “interpressnet”, “interpressionario” “interpressioning”, “interpressionist”, etc.., they don’t belong to one individual. They are here to serve and to contribute to the progress of mankind. Therefore, I Daniel Austin founder of the Interpressionism movement declares that “Interpressionism” with the group names that derive from it can be used by anybody in their human activities and relations. Nobody needs to give my approval to use “interpressionism” or “interpression” in their projects or their conversations. Essential is people understand the meaning of these words. Please go read the “Interpressionism Etymology” on my website@ http://www.interpressionism.net , http://www.interpressionism.com, http://www.interpressionism.org .


Leave a Reply

