stripped of everything

OFFLINE

with one comment

Okay, so I spent some days offline.
I’m back now. Preparing to send some responses to emails I received in regards of the graphic design artist search and preparing my replies to some great comments left below on THIS post.
It’s not too late to jump in the mix.

Anyhow, tell me.
What did I miss while I was gone.

Like this post? Subscribe to stalk me here!

Written by vagabondrunn

November 20, 2008 at 12:35 am

Posted in Design, Offline

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. carlos and heather are looking for a getaway. do you think muncie would be a good destination? too far of a drive–they specified a 7 hour timeframe–unless carlos puts the pedal to the metal.

    you didn’t miss much really…can’t wait to read more of your thoughts about our comments though.

    my folks were supposed to come for thanksgiving, but they aren’t because my dad has developed unexplained dizziness. his father died from an aneurism to his brain that was preceded by some dizziness, so i’m glad they’re taking this seriously and getting it checked out.

    i know you pray, so would appreciate you doing so for them: jim and jocelyn. if you would pray that i would be able to be more focused in my prayers, i’d be thankful for that also. what do you do to help you stay focused when you intercede for others?

    jenn

    November 20, 2008 at 8:05 pm


Leave a Reply

