stripped of everything

Production Team Name/Shirt(s)

with one comment

Okay readers, you get first glimpse and first chance for suggestions on something I’ve been working on.
You get to see these even before Ryan does.

Let me explain…
Recently in a post I asked for suggestions on a name for dialogue’s production team.
Not many of you chimed in, but for those of you who did, thanks!
Anyhow, today in our Monday morning meeting we discussed a way to get the kids of dialogue church more active and taking more ownership in the ministry.
The credit for this idea goes to Kim, our chidrens ministry director.


[click on the thumbnails for a close-up of the image]

By allowing them to really take an ownership and have a ministry they can call their own will be huge. The photo is just something quick I pulled together. The shirt should probably be adjusted more for the younger generation.
It’s just an idea.

Anyhow, I also designed one for the adult team.


[click on the thumbnails for a close-up of the image]

There they are.
Our production team shirts.
Some of the ideas were taken from other church’s and the design of their production staff shirts.
Let me know what you think, and also any suggestions you might have.
This is anywhere from a finished product(e.g. the color is the wrong color of green).

What’s your opinion? Lay it on me, I can take the truth!

Like this post? Subscribe to stalk me here!

Written by vagabondrunn

November 3, 2008 at 7:48 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dude! I need to get you the shirts I have from our old creative team ministry at church. I’ve got loads of brand new shirts.

    Jason "Bnpositive" Bean

    November 3, 2008 at 8:56 pm


Leave a Reply

