stripped of everything

She’s blogging…

with 3 comments

There are certain people in my life that I desire to blog.
Finally, one of them, has stepped up and obtained their little corner of the web.
Allison has decided to take the plunge to where lots of us have.
She took that step into sharing her thoughts and her heart with everyone to see.
Honestly, I’m excited for all my readers to get to hear/see the heart that Allison has. Her mind is larger and deeper than mine.
There are times when lets be honest, I don’t seem to be compassionate or caring, and she is breaking to pieces.

Take a minute and check her blog out and leave her a comment or two: My Beautiful Love

She is definitely the better side of me.

Like this post? Subscribe to my blog feed here!

Written by vagabondrunn

October 24, 2008 at 9:13 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. we hoosiers will be well represented at this blog party, since i’m a native from ft. wayne who was schooled in upland at that christian school up the road from ya’ll. ever been to ivanhoe’s? if not, you must go! road trip anyone?

    happy trails until nov. 8!

    jenn nahrstadt

    October 25, 2008 at 4:24 pm

  2. Thanks for encouraging me and getting me out there :]
    You are definitely an inspiration to share my heart and my thoughts, especially since you’ve been such a big impact on both.

    You’re the best.

    mybeautifullove

    October 26, 2008 at 2:04 am

  3. Y’all are such a sweet couple! Look forward to meeting you guys in November! Whoo hooo!

    Vanessa

    October 26, 2008 at 11:41 pm


Leave a Reply

