stripped of everything

How I Envision My Acceptance Speech

leave a comment »

That’s right everyone, as Robert Goulet says, you say it with him;
“You win, you always do”.

Okay anyhow, Jeff over at Consuming Worship had a contest for a couple free books.
That’s right, I was one of the winners.
For once I’m not one of the weiners of the contest.
I feel like I should give a speech or have some people say some nice things about.
Maybe something like this…

What have you won lately??

Like this post? Subscribe to my blog feed here!

Written by vagabondrunn

October 9, 2008 at 5:35 pm

Leave a Reply

