stripped of everything

Dialogue Promos; and your help

with 2 comments

One of the smaller things about Dialogue that I love, is the creativeness of our pastor Ryan Schaefer.
Now I know I don’t give him many props on my blog.
However, I have to say, he’s killer in every area(besides maybe time management).
Seriously.
If you have not met him, you need to.
Here are some of the promo’s that Ryan has creatively designed for our use in the booth;

So tell me, which ones do you like, and why?

Also, feel like being creative? Feel free to have fun, make a promo and send me an email at kylejreese@gmail.com with the attached file. Dialogue would love to use your art work.

One more thing, this is a part of Creative Chaos over at Ragamuffinsoul[dot]com. Be sure to head over there to check out the rest.

Like this post? Subscribe to my blog feed here!

Written by vagabondrunn

September 22, 2008 at 5:47 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like ’em all, really great stuff! My favorites are Donkey Kong, Milton Bradley and the sweater vest kid. You guys should put one together with the e-trade commercial kid…everybody loves those!

    Hope all is well brother, keep up the great work!

    Matt

    September 23, 2008 at 10:59 am

  2. all of them!

    agenesislife

    September 24, 2008 at 4:11 pm


Leave a Reply

