stripped of everything

Weekend Retreat…

with 2 comments

This weekend I will be traveling…enjoying…relaxing…celebrating.
Where?
Cincinnati, OH.

  • Saturday I will be enjoying an early afternoon of watching Notre Dame kick-off their season against San Diego State.
  • Saturday evening I will be attending the Three Doors Down, Hinder, Finger Eleven, and Staind concert with Lori, and Allison and Matt. Concert was cancelled due to the lead singer of 3Doors Down having laryngitis
  • Sunday afternoon we’re heading to the Cincinnati Reds/Chicago Cubs game.
  • I will not be taking my laptop.
    Instead this weekend will be used to just relax and have fun.
    If you care to know what is going on, feel free to follow me on my TWITTER account.

    Anyhow, until Sunday night…Adios!

    P.s I promise pictures by Monday.

    Like this post? Subscribe to my blog feed here!

    Written by vagabondrunn

    September 5, 2008 at 4:08 pm

    2 Responses

    Subscribe to comments with RSS.

    1. GO IRISH!!!!!!

      jonese

      September 8, 2008 at 12:39 pm

    2. Like to learn more. Please add me to your blogroll.

      darrentunstall

      February 23, 2010 at 11:55 am


    Leave a Reply

