stripped of everything

Cancellation of Small Group

with 5 comments

Hello Readers,

First off let me start by apologizing for the lack of attention and usage of my blog in the recent weeks. Shortly there will be a post explaining in detail why this has been so as of recent.

Regarding our Blogger Small Group, I have chosen to end the small group, or at least it’s place on Run’n Like A Vagabond. If you are a member, and have the desire to continue this group, feel free. If you have any questions, feel free to email me; kylejreese@gmail.com.

Again, I appreciate all of the support that I have received from everyone through my blog and through twitter while I have gone through a rough couple months, and more so, a very rough week or so. If you wish to know what is going on in my life on a day to day basis, Twitter is the way to do that. You can follow me HERE.

Thanks again!
-Kj

Written by vagabondrunn

July 15, 2008 at 9:52 am

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s cool. I really enjoyed your blog small group. If you ever start it back up drop me a line I would love to join in.

    Heath

    July 15, 2008 at 10:40 am

  2. Even though I was a lazy participant…I really enjoyed seeing everyone’s journey in the small group.

    Mandy

    July 15, 2008 at 11:07 am

  3. Hi, Kyle

    I’m sorry you’re having a rough time just now and I’ll pray for you, that God will work his will in your life and that all this confusion will yield good fruit for you and for Him in the end.

    Thanks for your work on the small group–too bad I didn’t find it earlier. 🙂

    God bless,

    Cindy

    cindyinsd

    July 17, 2008 at 2:31 am

  4. Is this a quiet time? Stop and pray…

    Michael

    July 17, 2008 at 9:48 am

  5. I was also a lazy participant . . .I will pray

    gbrad

    July 21, 2008 at 1:54 pm


Leave a Reply

