stripped of everything

What to write….

with one comment

Tell me readers. (as of late it’s probably turned into a lack-thereof readers)
What is it that you would like to see me write about.
Some of you know me. Some of you have gotten to know me. Others of you have no clue about me.
So tell me this, now knowing a little bit about me after following me for some time, what is it that you want to see me write about.

It can be anything and I WILL write about it. This is your chance to get to know me.

What will my next post be about, it’s your decision???

Written by vagabondrunn

July 11, 2008 at 1:43 pm

Posted in About Me, Blog, You Choose

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Vagabondrunn….

    I bounce around several different blogs daily. Don’t care what you write about, but gathered from what little I have picked up on here that you’ve been having a rough go of things for some reason lately. How about just letting us know in whatever way you can whether you are alright? We’ll be praying for you, regardless.

    Nobody Special

    July 11, 2008 at 2:57 pm


Leave a Reply

