stripped of everything

Small Group (Worship Journey)

with 2 comments

This weeks Small Group in partnership with Consuming Worship will be hosted by my friend Scott Fillmer. If you are participating, please be sure to head his way.

I apologize for my lack of participation recently. Life has been a bit extreme and busy lately, and this week may be the craziest of them all. Due to that, I will be going “off-line” via blog and twitter. I do however look forward to next week getting back in the routine of blogging/twittering. I came to the decision that it is better not to blog at all, rather than to blog just for the sake of blogging, and to create something unattractive, boring, and unauthentic.

As I step away completely this week, I ask for prayer for clearity, not just for me, but for everyone involved. I ask that you pray for my heart and energy, that I am able to endure what I am about to endure and to push through while still holding on to hope and faith.

-kr

Written by vagabondrunn

July 7, 2008 at 8:57 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Worship Journey is on a mission trip and didn’t have time to host this week so I am going to go ahead and do it, so everyone come on over to http://d.amasc.us for a Romans 4 discussion this week.

    Scott Fillmer

    July 7, 2008 at 6:08 pm

  2. You can post your new entries at this location, looking forward to reading everyone’s post today.

    http://d.amasc.us/2008/07/08/small-blogger-group-new-entries-post-here/

    Scott Fillmer

    July 8, 2008 at 7:33 am


Leave a Reply

