stripped of everything

Resinate!!

with 2 comments

There are some worship songs that seem to resinate inside of me more.
Some songs that I just feel a bit more connected.
For me, every time I hear At The Cross, I cry like a baby.
For some reason while that song is playing, or I’m singing it, I can see God like he’s standing right next to me. I can hear him like like I hear the pastor on Sunday mornings. I can feel him like I can feel the embrace of a friend.
This song moves me….

What is the song that when you hear or sing moves you like no other song?

Like this post? Subscribe to my blog feed here!

Written by vagabondrunn

June 30, 2008 at 11:16 am

Posted in Music, Worship, You Choose

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Shout Unto God by Hillsong

    my heart explodes into a million peices when i hear that song.

    –ash

    agenesislife

    July 6, 2008 at 1:43 pm

  2. “Mighty to Save” I’m overcome that He has saved me.

    ally

    July 6, 2008 at 5:26 pm


Leave a Reply

