stripped of everything

Throwback Thursday (7)

with 5 comments

It was hard to pick a photo for this weeks Throwback due to the lack of photo’s on my computer. However, after much debate I found one that I thought was great. Why is it so great? Well, because you can’t see my face.

This week’s photo selection was taken in 1988 with my brothers at Halloween. If you can’t tell which one I am, I’m the one doing all the “counting”.

Again if you’re joining in on Throwback Thursday, be sure to post the year or the “year-police” will come find you. Also be sure to leave a comment so we can find our way over to look at yours.

Aaaaannnnnnd, GO!

Like this post? Subscribe to my blog feed here!

Written by vagabondrunn

June 12, 2008 at 12:02 am

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oh perfect, pick one we can’t see your face. Course now I am actually going to have to make a trip over to get some photos of myself since a week has rolled around again.

    Scott Fillmer

    June 12, 2008 at 6:53 am

  2. What? Great, it’s 1988…but you COULD be using some other families’ pics. We can’t tell it’s you!

    Cheater.

    Mandy

    June 12, 2008 at 8:56 am

  3. […] is my latest installment for Throwback Thrusday from Vagabondrunn (see Throwback Thursday (7)). Yes, I finally was able to get some images of me. This one of course is me showing off my two […]

  4. Nice costumes.


    My Throwback to my Barbie Days

    -Annie

    Andra

    June 12, 2008 at 9:56 am

  5. […] is my latest installment for Throwback Thrusday from Vagabondrunn (see Throwback Thursday (7)). Yes, I finally was able to get some images of me. This one of course is me showing off my two […]


Leave a Reply

