stripped of everything

Wedding Weekend

with one comment

Last weekend I took a trip to West Lafayette, Indiana for my roommates wedding. While it rained all the way there on Saturday, it cleared up just in time for the rehearsal dinner and was nice the rest of the weekend. Here are some shots for everyone.

My roommate(the groom) & I before the wedding

Bride and Groom night before the wedding

Best Man and Groom night before the wedding

The ring barrier(Best Man’s son) locked himself into a locker by accident, we ignored him for a couple min. Mad?

Bride and Groom first dance.

My date…everyone was jealous.
(Find the rest of the photo’s on my flickr account)

It was a great wedding.
Fun.
Beautiful.
Everything you hope that a wedding is.

Like this post? Subscribe to my blog feed here!

Written by vagabondrunn

June 10, 2008 at 9:58 pm

Posted in Family, Life, Weddings

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey the pics look great, I love the one of the little kid that got locked in the locked, the look on his face is priceless

    Scott Fillmer

    June 11, 2008 at 6:38 am


Leave a Reply

