stripped of everything

Throwback Thursday (5)

with 5 comments

Another weekly addition of Throwback Thursday is upon us. Here I give to you myself, my brothers, and a coupe cousins. The year: 1986:

If you didn’t know already, I am in the top row, second from the left. I’m cute, I know.

If you want to participate in Throwback Thursday, all you have to do is find some ridiculous picture of yourself of when you were younger and post it for all to glare at, comment at, and poke at. Then be sure to Comment Here so we can all come and take a look.

Written by vagabondrunn

May 29, 2008 at 7:45 am

Posted in Throwback Thursday

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think we need to add the year.

    It’s cute that your hair is a perfect bowl shape. Oh, and that sweater is so “Cosby Show” =)

    Mandy

    May 29, 2008 at 8:09 am

  2. Yes, we certainly need a year on all these photos. This is a good one.

    Scott Fillmer

    May 29, 2008 at 9:52 am

  3. […] is the next installment of Throwback Thursday as coined by my friend over at Vagabondrunn, see Throwback Thursday (5), for his latest update. This image is obviously not me, far to cute for that, but my wife, at age […]

  4. […] is the next installment of Throwback Thursday as coined by my friend over at Vagabondrunn, see Throwback Thursday (5), for his latest update. This image is obviously not me, far to cute for that, but my wife, at age […]

  5. […] is the next installment of Throwback Thursday as coined by my friend over at Vagabondrunn, see Throwback Thursday (5), for his latest update. This image is obviously not me, far to cute for that, but my wife, at age […]


Leave a Reply

