stripped of everything

Subscribe?

with 2 comments

I’ve had a few people ask how to subscribe to my blog.
No worries. It’s simple.

I have a section to the right of my post that titles: Subscribe
It looks like this:

Click on one of the two links and pick your way to read my blog.
I sugggest Google Reader. It organizes them for you and makes reading any blog updates easy and simple.

So now…go…subscribe…and sit back and read.

Written by vagabondrunn

May 23, 2008 at 10:42 am

Posted in Blog, Say huh?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. yep, always try to remember that not everyone knows about rss readers, feeds, subscriptions and all that. There is a great video on rss I added to my blog at

    http://scott.islandzephyr.com/2008/05/01/may-1st-is-rss-feed-awareness-day/

    these feed posts should be done like once a month or something just for new people, good job.

    Scott Fillmer

    May 23, 2008 at 11:17 am

  2. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Impartiality
    .

    Impartiality

    June 18, 2008 at 1:01 pm


Leave a Reply

