stripped of everything

BUSY WEEK

with 3 comments

I am apologizing ahead of time for the lack of posts this week at Run’n Like A Vagabond. My week is super busy.

Here is a guess of what to expect:

Today

  • Nothing(sorry…this will probably be it today)
  • Tomorrow

  • Blogger Small Group
  • Wednesday

  • Scripture Release
  • Thursday

  • Throwback Thursday
  • Creative Chaos
  • Friday

  • How-To Subscribe
  • I would like to ask for prayer this week. Pray that I can stay in the word, stay of good faith, that I will be given knowledge and guidance in the areas of serious importance, and that I will stay obedient to what God is asking of me.

    Thanks again to all who have been praying and interceding for me the past month. Honestly, you have not given up on me, turned your back on me, or tried to shove me to the ground more, like other christians have and continue to do, and for that I appreciate you and owe you more than I will ever be able to repay. I love all of you.

    Don’t forget tomorrow is the Blogger Small Group, and it will be posted at midnight tonight. Be blessed!

    Written by vagabondrunn

    May 19, 2008 at 11:20 am

    3 Responses

    Subscribe to comments with RSS.

    1. What? Are you too good for tinyurl? JK

      Prayer is not my strong point, but I have been praying for you. Seems you have had a lot on your plate lately. Make sure you are doing what God has asked and not what others expect. Wait, maybe I’m just thinking of myself. I tend to do that a lot.

      We’ll keep praying. You keep working, and keep us updated. Even if it is via one lousy blog post a day for the next week. =/

      Mandy

      May 19, 2008 at 11:35 am

    2. Said a prayer. See ya soon.

      Heidi

      candidchatter

      May 20, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    3. I sent you an email… you are in my prayers….

      Michael

      May 21, 2008 at 10:15 am


    Leave a Reply

