stripped of everything

LEAST Favorite?

with 12 comments

All of this talk of music on blogs and Twitter recently made me wonder.

What is your Least Favorite artist/band of all time?

Mine:

First off, Backstreet Boys. To me they have to be one of the worst bands EVER. Their dancing was terrible, their singing was def. below par. The way they dressed. I could go on, but for the sake of the length of this post I will not.

Tied of course with Backstreet is the only band that seems to come out with a new record every two years, yet their songs NEVER seem to sound any different, Nickelback.

So now it’s your turn; who is your least favorite band/artist of all time?

Written by vagabondrunn

May 9, 2008 at 8:29 am

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I agree Backstreet boys were bad. Not to be confused w/ Blackstreet! 😉

    I HATE Leeann Rimes. She’s not allowed in my house or car. And I LOVE Prince. Yes, I know you don’t like it, but I do. I also love Aerosmith, The Beatles, AC/DC…too many to list.

    Mandy

    May 9, 2008 at 8:39 am

  2. Whitesnake. Hands down.

    And I’m married to a diehard WS fan. Oh the Humanity!

    Jen

    May 9, 2008 at 8:41 am

  3. Mandy…you named more artist that you love than ones you don’t like. Perhaps you should reread the question in the post. 🙂

    vagabondrunn

    May 9, 2008 at 8:49 am

  4. I’m ashamed to admit this, but I happened to believe (in 8th grade, no less) that various members of the Backstreet Boys would one day find me and want to marry me.

    I’m still waiting.

  5. you guys are so hot ….and i really wanted to meet you guys so bad….

    vanessa

    July 9, 2008 at 8:40 pm

  6. you guys are so cute…

    peace>

    vanessa

    July 9, 2008 at 8:41 pm

  7. how long have you guys been a band? and i think nick is the cutes one in the band.

    kim kirby

    July 11, 2008 at 9:36 am

  8. BACK STREET BOYS ROCKS!!
    KEEP THAT UP GENTS!!

    KEROTSE

    July 22, 2008 at 2:54 am

  9. BACK STR EET BOYS ROCK !!!
    KEEP THAT UP GENTS!!!
    YOUR MUSIC IS JUST SO PERFECT!!
    KEEP ON REALISING MORE AND MORE ALBUMS !! GOOD LUCK.

    KEROTSE

    July 22, 2008 at 2:57 am

  10. hi IDOL im your #1 fan…im jane from PHILIPPINES…luv u BSB!!!u were so handsome & cute…I hope that all of you will come to visit our country…BSB rOcK My wOrLd bOrN 2 b hOt!!!..take care always,god bless…mwwwaaahhh,

    jane cute

    June 2, 2009 at 9:56 pm

  11. hi IDOL im your #1 fan…im jane from PHILIPPINES…luv u BSB!!!u were so handsome & cute…I hope that all of you will come to visit our country…BSB rOcK My wOrLd bOrN 2 b hOt!!!..take care always,god bless…mwwwaaahhh,

    jane cute

    June 2, 2009 at 9:56 pm

  12. dey r god and dey rock park can beat dem

    sam

    October 1, 2009 at 2:20 am


Leave a Reply

