stripped of everything

Throwback Thursday(2)

with 8 comments

Time for another session of Throwback Thursday. Today I bring to you a picture of me in my old glory days of the suspenders.

If you don’t think I look good….try looking again.

Are you brave enough to post something “throwback” of yourself on your blog? If so leave a comment HERE with your web address linking to your blog, and I’ll be sure to send the traffic your way.

Written by vagabondrunn

May 8, 2008 at 7:20 am

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My Dad always wore red suspenders. His actually held is pants up though, not just for fashion.

    How old are you in this pic? Is it the lighting? Or are you missing teeth?

    Mandy

    May 8, 2008 at 7:51 am

  2. […] one of my fellow bloggers, Run’n Like a Vagabond in his post, Throwback Thursday, has challened us to do our Thursday blog post as a throwback photo post, so in lieu of my image of […]

  3. Ok, I did it, here is my “Throwback Thursday” post. No chuckling please, and I am not the one sitting in the chair.

    http://blog.scottfillmer.com/2008/05/image-of-the-day-throwback-thursday/

    I like the idea, Mandy, where is yours? I made a category just for this post topic, so if you want to start some link love, go ahead. Scott

    Scott Fillmer

    May 8, 2008 at 8:06 am

  4. Mine’s up. I just haven’t tried that tinyurl thing for twitter. yet. It’s my newest post. I’m the ….well you’ll be able to tell.

    Mandy

    May 8, 2008 at 8:26 am

  5. I am laughing out loud. Like, really hard. Suspenders? Really?

  6. Well here is a throwback of me….

    Amber Gentry

    May 8, 2008 at 12:07 pm

  7. […] one of my fellow bloggers, Run’n Like a Vagabond in his post, Throwback Thursday, has challenged us to do our Thursday blog post as a throwback photo post, so in lieu of my image […]

  8. […] one of my fellow bloggers, Run’n Like a Vagabond in his post, Throwback Thursday, has challenged us to do our Thursday blog post as a throwback photo post, so in lieu of my image […]


Leave a Reply

