stripped of everything

Throwback Thursday

with 5 comments


This is a new segment here at Run’n Like A Vagabond, called Throwback Thursday, and Mandy has also chose to join in the fun and post her own Throwback Thursday blog.

Each Thursday I will post something that is “retro-Kyle”. This week’s retro is a school photo of myself.

Now let’s be honest about something here…my sweater was hot, and to team it up with a turquoise turtleneck only makes it that much more amazing. With that said, we all know what throws this over the top…the mullet(not as cool as my older brother’s rat-tail, but yet, still very much hip at the time)

Be Jealous!

Written by vagabondrunn

May 1, 2008 at 8:31 am

Posted in Throwback Thursday

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You, my friend, are a BRAVE man.

    That is all. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Jen

    May 1, 2008 at 8:42 am

  2. The turtleneck looks like it’s backwards, which would be even more hilarious.
    The sweater reminds me of Bill Cosby.
    I think you should try the mullet again.

    I wasn’t referring to drinks. I was referring to the catch & release fishing method. AKA – the wussy method.

    Mandy

    May 1, 2008 at 8:47 am

  3. The turtleneck is NOT backwards….or is it?

    vagabondrunn

    May 1, 2008 at 8:48 am

  4. Great idea! I’ll have to get some old pics of myself for next week.

    rjschaefer

    May 1, 2008 at 10:47 am

  5. I had thought about doing that too… think I will use my wife’s pics first and see how it goes ๐Ÿ™‚

    Scott Fillmer

    May 1, 2008 at 11:46 am


Leave a Reply

