stripped of everything

Where oh where, are you…

with 2 comments

Hey everyone, sorry I have not posted in a few days.
To say life has been crazy would be the understatement of a lifetime.
Anyhow, tomorrow I will be back to post something I’ve been working on for a few days. I wanted to make sure everything in it was good before I hit “publish”. I know I’m building it up, but really, it’s not that amazing or anything, just stuff from the heart, some stuff about me. A little sneak into my life, my past.

Anyhow, hope everyone has had a great start to the weekend. Amen for the weekend!

Written by vagabondrunn

April 26, 2008 at 12:50 am

Posted in About Me, Blog, Life

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Amen for the weekend, indeed. We took a nice weekend down at the beach and it seemed like it lasted about an hour. Hope yours was nice too.

    Scott Fillmer

    April 28, 2008 at 7:40 am

  2. Hey.. Just checking to see whats up.. I read your blog daily… I’m waiting for an update… I’m really interested in whats going on.. Keep us posted… I like reading this blog every day.. love ya… mom

    Rinkgals

    April 28, 2008 at 9:05 pm


Leave a Reply

