stripped of everything

My “Good-Morning” Breakfast

with one comment

My every day breakfast normally consists of a bowl of Raisin Brand with some 1% milk, and a half glass of some V8 Splash.

This morning I figured would be no different. However, I came into the kitchen, and felt like something more. I went to the refrigerator and there it was; my fattening, yet so delicious, bacon. I couldn’t say no to it. So after cooking some bacon, eggs, toast(with butter and jam of course), the house smelled amazing, and soon thereafter my stomach also felt the same.

Is it just me however, or do others love the smell of bacon? The smell somehow seems to find it’s way around the house for hours. It’s been two hours as of now and the smell is still almost just as strong as it was right after. Hmm…I love it!

What’s your daily breakfast consist of?

Written by vagabondrunn

March 29, 2008 at 6:33 pm

Posted in About Me

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. maybe i should get one of these…

    Jana

    March 30, 2008 at 2:52 pm


Leave a Reply

