stripped of everything

Take a look, It’s In a Book…

leave a comment »

On my fellow blogger’s page, Ragamuffinsoul, he mentioned what book he was currently reading and asked others to say what book they were reading.

I am currently reading and discussing with others the book Messy Spirituality. It was suggested by a friend of mine, Jason Zimmerman(I would link his blog, however he does not have one). I have nothing to report about the book as of right now. However, I figure twice a week, Monday’s and Thursday’s, I will post a blog of what God has spoken to me through the book. If anyone else feels lead to read the book and would like to discuss it’s content through this blog, I encourage you to be discipline to that leading.

If you are thinking of reading or just wondering what the book’s content might hold, below is a link to the back cover.

BOOK DETAIL
Again, I invite everyone to read along. This could be fun.

-kr
Written by vagabondrunn

March 18, 2008 at 4:39 pm

Posted in Books

Leave a Reply

