stripped of everything

Ragamuffinsoul.com Tourney Challenge.

leave a comment »

I guess people ACTUALLY do read my blog…

Hmm? Sorry Lori. =/

So to all of you who do read my blog, this is my apology for my lack-there-of posts. I will try my hardest to get back in my routine. Busy weekend….I know, I know….no excuse. I will do better, promise.

Anyhow, tomorrow I will write a worthy post for everyone. For now I will just stick with what is on everyone’s mind. NCAA Tournament…and no, NOT the women’s.

No more waiting…here is my Final Four teams:

Photobucket
Now don’t just go and copy my teams to beat me. I know they’re right, but still, be original. If original is being wrong for you, then be wrong.
Anyhow, if you’re interested in a pool, I would suggest that you join Mr Los Whittaker’s challenge mentioned on his blog; Ragamuffinsoul.
For now…I’m going to bed.
-kr
Written by vagabondrunn

March 18, 2008 at 2:32 am

Posted in Ragamuffinsoul, Sports

Leave a Reply

